Goodbye ….

14/11/2011


I’m going to close the website after January 1, 2012
I am so sorry to do so.
I do not have time to maintain the current website. As you have seen my last post was also from 26/06.
I am very sorry for not answering the question about Unlock Blackberry, as well as the requirements for “moding Servicebook”

You can still access http://bb.anworm.com (mini site) to read the articles, download files. But the comments feature will not work.
And I will not answer email questions about Servicebook and unlock code will not sell any more. If you want unlock code you can find on google.com

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

