How to enable BlackBerry Browser without BIS/BES

01/03/2010


Enable BlackBerry Browser Without BIS/BES

Vietnamese Version
thảo luận thêm tại diễn đàn Tinhte.com (Vietnamese Forum)

English Version Translated by: Tran Duc Chung

Russian Version (thank euscera(at)gmail.com)

German Version (Thank 76bb9000(at)gmail.com for this translate)

BlackBerry Push mail Without BIS/BES

Shang Mail (other Funambol) Push Mail with more features.

BlackBerry Unlock

Unlock BlackBerry free with USB cable and PC

Buy Unlock code

13 Responses to “How to enable BlackBerry Browser without BIS/BES”

  1. Riggs Says:

    Hey man, nice job, one question, how do you use the magic berry application?
    regards;
    Riggs

  2. cookedburry Says:

    Does any one know how to enable legacy service book on a Pearl 9105 with t9 keyboard, has any one figured this out? I would love to know how?

    Cheers

  3. Keyon Says:

    Heeey Im Keyon 🙂 I really enjoy this site,Learn A lot Of Information even though this isn’t a major site 😛 but its still very useful although i have one question.

    i have downloaded the tcp service book that has 2 different ones it only installs 1 the email one the other browser one doesn’t show

  4. amana Says:

    hello
    sorry for my question but what is the relation between service book and the browser?why back up this?i thought taht just change the settings via menu.options.advanced options.tcp/ip and put your netwoks settings.isnt it?thanks

  5. amana Says:

    s:

    24/10/2010 at 06:17
    hello
    sorry for my question but what is the relation between service book and the browser?why back up this?i thought taht just change the settings via menu.options.advanced options.tcp/ip and put your netwoks settings.isnt it?
    and last question it will already work with torch 9800?

  6. Mikkel Says:

    will this work for phones using 5.0 ?

  7. Mikkel Says:

    it did thx..

    if i need to edit a service book to make it work in my country.. what information will i need, and where do i put it in the magicberry editor.. could someone please help mw with that?

  8. abdel Says:

    I have a blackberry torch with local provider nedjma and I can use the internet through wifi but not with my service. I don’t have Blackberry Internet Service and I was wondering if there was some type of way you can hack the torch to make it seem as if you were using Blackberry Internet Serivce
    When not having the BIS/BES I can’t access the facebook app, any of my instant messaging apps and some apps please help me .

  9. mitch Says:

    Thank u sooo much, I cn now use the browser my two blackberries, a curve and torch, thnk u!

  10. Andre Says:

    Will the service books working on an os 7 device ?

  11. jasmin Says:

    where can i find the backup file (.ipd)? I really dont understan this, but I want my bbm to work. anybody who can help me?

  12. adegboyega Says:

    i have a blackberry 9530 storm but i cant browse without my bis or bes. what can i do to make me start browsing

  13. lupi Says:

    For OS 6 how enable bb browser?


Leave a Reply

